Monday, January 31, 2011

Moonlight's schedule on the Syfy Channel for February 2011

The Syfy Channel continues to air Moonlight Season One!

Moonlight television series February 2011 schedule on the Syfy Network ~

Monday, February 14th, 2011 / Tuesday, February 15th, 2011

11:00 PM Central/12:00 AM Midnight Eastern ~ Fated to Pretend (episode #1x13)

Monday, February 21st, 2011 / Tuesday, February 22nd, 2011

11:00 PM Central/12:00 AM Midnight Eastern ~ Click (episode #1x14)

Marathon ~ Episodes #6 through season 1/series finale #16 ~ Friday, February 25th, 2011

7:30 AM Central/8:30 AM Eastern ~ 12:04 (episode #1x08)
8:30 AM Central/9:30 AM Eastern ~ Fleur De Lis (episode #1x09)
9:30 AM Central/10:30 AM Eastern ~ Sleeping Beauty (episode #1x10)
10:30 AM Central/11:30 AM Eastern ~ Love Lasts Forever (episode #1x11)
11:30 AM Central/12:30 PM Eastern ~ The Mortal Cure (episode #1x12)
12:30 PM Central/1:30 PM Eastern ~ Fated to Pretend (episode #1x13)
1:30 PM Noon Central/2:30 PM Eastern ~ Click (episode #1x14)
2:30 PM Central/3:30 PM Eastern ~ What's Left Behind (episode #1x15)
3:30 PM Central/4:30 PM Eastern ~ Sonata (episode #1x16 ~ season one & series finale)

Photograph ~ Beth Turner (Sophia Myles) and Vampire Mick St John (Alex O'Loughlin) enjoying a sunny, beach picnic..... while he is temporarily human.... in Moonlight tv show's Fated to Pretend episode (#1x13) airing tonight on Syfy.

No comments: